E GO LOUD!! DJ Cuppy Finally Unveils Tracklist For Her Forthcoming Album “Original Copy” (See Tracklist)

Posted by on August 2, 2020 0

DJ Cuppy has finally unveiled the tracklist for her forthcoming album, “Original Copy” and the line up is quite impressive.

DJ Cuppy who has been teasing fans for a very long time with different news of “Orignal Copy” recently released the first single off the album, “Jollof on the Jet”.

The song features Nigerian fast-rising star Rema and Tanzanian singer, Rayvanny. The song recently reached two million streams in less than a month.

DJ Cuppy shared the full tracklist for the album and the artists being featured on it include Efya, Fireboy DML, Wyclef JeanWaleDarkooStonebwoy, TeniSir Shina PetersNonso AmadiJulain MarleyMs BanksYcee and Seyi Shay.

See Tracklist Below:-


Like this:

Join Our Whatsapp Group

You Might Also Like 👇

No Comments Yet Drop a Comment

Drop your Comment

Go Back To The Top

Lakor Gbera