[Album] Stonebwoy – Anloga Junction

Free Download Stonebwoy – Anloga Junction | Download Anlogq Junction by Stonebwoy

Ghanaian Dancehall heavyweight and Burniton Music boss, Stonebwoy unleashed his awaited project called ‘Anloga Junction Album‘.

The new 15-tracks hold the features of artists such as Zlatan, Diamond Platnumz, Nasty C, Keri Hilson, Jahmiel, and others.

Stonebwoy – Anloga Junction Tracklist

1. Le Gba Gbe || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. African Party || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. African Idol || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ever Lasting || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Nkuto Ft. Kojo Antwi || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Bow Down Ft. Nasty C || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Only Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Nominate Ft. Keri Hilson || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Journey || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Understand Ft. Alicai Harley || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Critical Ft. Zlatan || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Black Madonna Ft. Diamond platnumz || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Motion ft. Jahmiel || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Good Morning Ft. Chivv and spanker || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Strength and Hope | | DOWNLOAD MP3



Share this post with your Friends on

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.