[Album] Aloma – Ikotun EP

Aloma – Ikotun  EP | Download Ikotun by Aloma

Aloma Music Worldwide, Aloma unleash his much anticipated extended play titled “Ikotun”, Which is made up of 8 Solid tracks.

The Highly anticipated project features Davido, Zlatan, Yovi, Zinoleesky, Bella Shumrda, Sugarbana, With Production credits to Vstix, Yovi, Rexxie, Dopestick, Damayo,  M&M by Drumphase.

Aloma – Ikotun  EP Tracklist

1.  Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3

2.  Just The Way (Feat. Mohbad & Zinoleesky) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Oropopo (Feat. Idowest & Ichaba)  || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Give Them (Feat. Davido & King98) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Temple (Feat. Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Lick & Chop (Feat. Yovi)  || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. 30BG (Feat. Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Na me (Feat. Sugarbana) | | DOWNLOAD MP3



Share this post with your Friends on

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.